sigrok-cross-mingw: Use -DDISABLE_WERROR=y for PulseView.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index 059027b47b2f4c422775a472ffb2abdfb195a3b4..521f754288d8b018fea7a2992757989fcc61a781 100755 (executable)
@@ -128,6 +128,6 @@ cd ..
 # PulseView
 git clone git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
-LDFLAGS="-llzma -llcms" PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX . && make install
+LDFLAGS="-llzma -llcms" PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y . && make install
 cd ..