sigrok-cross-mingw: PulseView: Drop -DENABLE_DECODE=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:03:29 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
 * -DENABLE_DECODE=y is on per default now, no longer needed.

 * -DENABLE_TESTS=y is not needed for the cross-build.

cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index c86ada2bf8ecf4c987f4f6c3d0f7b156cc05848e..6e511dab55025cc4a8ec1460a646e1b654490e48 100755 (executable)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ cd ..
 git clone git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
 patch -p1 < ../../pulseview_decodersdir.patch
-PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y -DENABLE_DECODE=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y .
+PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y .
 make $PARALLEL VERBOSE=1
 make install
 makensis -DHOME=$HOME contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi