sigrok-cross-mingw: Fix broken Zadig download URLs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 23:45:48 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 23:48:11 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
Due to upstream URL changes, the old ones no longer work.

We grab the latest releases currently available:
 - 2.2 for Windows XP (released 02/2016)
 - 2.4 for all other Windows versions (released 07/2018)

cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index 51b75a71c38aba860163d74f0d81651f6682ddbd..784cd89f2cd0d3e4d22955ee97afeaf71adb8106 100755 (executable)
@@ -149,8 +149,8 @@ if [ $TARGET = "x86_64" ]; then
 fi
 
 # Zadig (we ship this with frontends for easy driver switching).
-$WGET http://zadig.akeo.ie/downloads/zadig.exe -O $PREFIX/zadig.exe
-$WGET http://zadig.akeo.ie/downloads/zadig_xp.exe -O $PREFIX/zadig_xp.exe
+$WGET https://github.com/pbatard/libwdi/releases/download/b721/zadig-2.4.exe -O $PREFIX/zadig.exe
+$WGET https://github.com/pbatard/libwdi/releases/download/v1.2.5/zadig_xp-2.2.exe -O $PREFIX/zadig_xp.exe
 
 # libusb
 $GIT_CLONE git://github.com/dickens/libusb -b event-abstraction-v4