sigrok-cross-mingw: Workaround for MXE/mingw Pulseview link issue.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index 767870992b454dc0dcc552602e27809becee7f60..afc49921a9e51815a76dfc9fe063dc9d172c5b8c 100755 (executable)
@@ -115,7 +115,8 @@ cd ..
 # PulseView
 git clone git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
-# TODO: Append (not prepend) "-llzma -llcms" to the linker.
+# Temporary workaround: append (not prepend) "-llzma -llcms2" to the linker.
+sed -i '224a \\tlist(APPEND PULSEVIEW_LINK_LIBS "-llzma -llcms2") # Quick hack' CMakeLists.txt
 PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y . && make install VERBOSE=1
 cd ..