sigrok-native-appimage: Add Python 3 files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 23:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 01:59:02 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
cross-compile/appimage/sigrok-native-appimage

index 39845bdbb5ba2b815d30c6fd2c93f3bf27cea745..dd92d7c9955ca423c791f9adc58fa58c05e67226 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@ APPIMAGEKIT_OUTDIR=$HOME/AppImageKit/out
 
 ARCH=x86_64
 
+PYVER=3.4
+
 ########################################################################
 # You usually don't have to change anything below this line
 ########################################################################
@@ -78,6 +80,13 @@ cp -r $QT5PLUGINS/imageformats .$QT5PLUGINS
 cp -r $QT5PLUGINS/platforminputcontexts .$QT5PLUGINS
 cp -r $QT5PLUGINS/platforms .$QT5PLUGINS
 
+# Python 3
+cp /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libpython$PYVER* ./usr/lib
+mkdir -p ./usr/share/pyshared
+cp -r /usr/lib/python$PYVER/* ./usr/share/pyshared # AppRun expects this path.
+
+cp -r ./usr/share/pyshared/plat-x86_64-linux-gnu/* ./usr/share/pyshared
+
 ########################################################################
 # Delete stuff that should not go into the AppImage
 ########################################################################