Disable the host PYTHONPATH environment variable to avoid build confusion.
authorCenkron <Cenkron@BrianAndChristine.com>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0600)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:49:56 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
cross-compile/msys2/sigrok-native-msys2

index c3c1c47e53fb41c08613ba65dab3dcfbd825ef51..1de27c0f5f86749f641c303ae1a47516c0ccdac0 100755 (executable)
@@ -79,6 +79,9 @@ fi
 
 PYPATH=$PREFIX/$PYBASE
 
 
 PYPATH=$PREFIX/$PYBASE
 
+# Eliminate the host Python path environment variable, if any is set.
+export PYTHONPATH=
+
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 P="$PREFIX/lib/pkgconfig"
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 P="$PREFIX/lib/pkgconfig"