sigrok-cross-android: Add two Python C modules needed for some decoders
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:05:26 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
This fixes bug #401.

cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index e50c93b4c42d937873f961ce69247e4692317bd5..4a79770d580ec8e9b3cacd2118327ee2e613e95b 100755 (executable)
@@ -223,6 +223,8 @@ autoreconf
 patch -p1 < ../../Python-$VER_PYTHON.patch
 ac_cv_file__dev_ptmx=no ac_cv_file__dev_ptc=no ac_cv_func_pipe2=no ac_cv_func_fdatasync=no ac_cv_func_killpg=no ac_cv_func_waitid=no ac_cv_func_sigaltstack=no ./configure $C --build=x86_64-linux-gnu --disable-ipv6
 sed -i "s/^#zlib/zlib/g" Modules/Setup
+sed -i "s/^#math/math/g" Modules/Setup
+sed -i "s/^#time/time/g" Modules/Setup
 make PYTHON_FOR_BUILD='_PYTHON_HOST_PLATFORM=$(_PYTHON_HOST_PLATFORM) ./hostpython' install $V
 cd ..