sigrok-cross-linux: PV: Add -DCMAKE_EXPORT_COMPILE_COMMANDS=y.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:43:23 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:44:27 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
This creates a compilation database which can be used with e.g. clang-tidy.

cross-compile/linux/sigrok-cross-linux

index 2e5cdc04cdd85d55eb73f05ee432edf2b1e52df4..8db6f486e8f8dc96a6499afec74634910820a1d1 100755 (executable)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ $GIT_CLONE $REPO_BASE/pulseview
 cd pulseview
 mkdir build
 cd build
-PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$P $SB cmake -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y ..
+PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$P $SB cmake -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y -DCMAKE_EXPORT_COMPILE_COMMANDS=y ..
 $SB make $PARALLEL $V
 make install $V
 $SB make test $V