sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Add some more requirements.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 09:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
This also fixes bug #248.

cross-compile/mingw/README

index 4abf3b87a81bcc705103ebdee42e3a55fd8bf85c..00758a503cf76604d5e4114e0e406d372ce8ffd7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,10 +18,13 @@ Requirements
  - bash
  - gcc
  - make
+ - cmake
  - git
- - pkg-config (>= 0.22)
+ - wget
  - unzip
+ - pkg-config (>= 0.22)
  - sdcc (needed for building the fx2lafw firmware)
+ - nsis
  - MXE