sigrok-cross-android: Bump Android NDK to r10d.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:11:12 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
cross-compile/android/README
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index ac8288c63d31db9f50701a26f27a3160b0c42095..66d0bb0a25d0d9830add4ed7b3c953257d035dea 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ Requirements
  - pkg-config (>= 0.22)
  - gettext
  - ant
- - Android NDK (tested: r10c)
+ - Android NDK (tested: r10d)
    - Android cross-compile toolchain (tested: arm-linux-androideabi-4.9)
  - Android SDK (tested: r23.0.2)
  - On 64bit hosts, you also need some i386 packages. E.g. on Debian/Ubuntu:
index 20eeb7685b3f7286d5e001f82f31c7d39feffbb9..223363eab385e0d1cd1b8ff098c63ecbccdc1a72 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ set -e
 ANDROID_PATH=$HOME/android
 
 # The path where the Android NDK is located.
-ANDROID_NDK=$ANDROID_PATH/android-ndk-r10c
+ANDROID_NDK=$ANDROID_PATH/android-ndk-r10d
 
 # The path where the Android SDK is located.
 ANDROID_SDK=$ANDROID_PATH/android-sdk-linux
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ VER_LIBUSB=1.0.19
 VER_PYTHON=3.3.3
 VER_BOOST=1.55.0
 VER_QT=5.3.1
-VER_NDK=10c
+VER_NDK=10d
 VER_SDK=23.0.2
 
 SF_MIRROR=switch.dl.sourceforge.net