sigrok-cross-linux: Run PulseView unit tests.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
cross-compile/linux/sigrok-cross-linux

index 6e119b0ad03c519c55438141f58f1af9fc0bfbbd..8c75d4c4356ab1b8e91696f21e32e6e06c5cfc00 100755 (executable)
@@ -138,5 +138,6 @@ cd build
 PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$P $SB cmake -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y ..
 $SB make $PARALLEL
 make install
+$SB make test
 cd ../..