sigrok-cross-mingw: Add -DENABLE_TESTS=y for PulseView.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
This builds the unit tests (requires "check" from MXE) so that we can
catch any platform specific issues there. It won't _run_ the tests,
though.

cross-compile/mingw/README
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index b10c0f06b57a022c0bc0c3cd9bdfdee2e2d4cade..57dc31a81529bdfef68095a887418bd4cd940931 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ First, setup the MXE cross-compile environment for MinGW/Windows:
  $ cd $HOME
  $ git clone https://github.com/mxe/mxe.git mxe-git
  $ cd mxe-git
- $ make gcc glib libzip libusb1 libftdi qt boost
+ $ make gcc glib libzip libusb1 libftdi qt boost check
 
 This will take a while.
 
index a287e1a589c54bc9c085379419f85f35ffbfa897..11660c90f5a85eb561714fa71364e9c3ec04b0d2 100755 (executable)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ cd ..
 git clone git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
 patch -p1 < ../../pulseview_decodersdir.patch
-PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y -DENABLE_DECODE=y -DENABLE_COTIRE=y .
+PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y -DENABLE_DECODE=y -DENABLE_COTIRE=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y .
 make $PARALLEL VERBOSE=1
 make install
 makensis -DHOME=$HOME contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi