sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Fix comment.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
firmware/dreamsourcelab-dslogic/sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic

index a9cb500a7a2bdb7d0d90bef392b67e13ca278051..4e357f31087347365ab3afebf0bb254b8ec01d89 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,9 +26,8 @@ if [ -z $PREFIX ]; then
 fi
 FWDIR="$PREFIX/share/sigrok-firmware"
 
-# Use the last known-working firmware/bitstream set. Newer versions have
-# incompatible changes that cause issues that need to be investigated.
-# http://sigrok.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=886
+# Use the upstream 0.97 firmware/bitstream set. This is the only supported
+# set of files in libsigrok >= 20170621.
 FWURL="https://github.com/DreamSourceLab/DSView/raw/886b847c21c606df3138ce7ad8f8e8c363ee758b/DSView/res"
 
 echo "Installing into: $FWDIR"