sigrok-cross-mingw: Fix for installing 64bit programs into 'Program Files'
authorxorloser <me@xorloser.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 05:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +1000)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:00:54 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
This fixes bug #1082.

cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index c3bb9dda9a3dca132864739cfed2c99254504c95..52895b7019cf83866820fc2b695a82f46d467ed5 100755 (executable)
@@ -215,7 +215,11 @@ cd sigrok-cli
 ./configure $C
 make $PARALLEL $V
 make install $V
 ./configure $C
 make $PARALLEL $V
 make install $V
-makensis contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi
+if [ $TARGET = "i686" ]; then
+       makensis contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi
+else
+       makensis -DPE64=1 contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi
+fi
 cd ..
 
 # PulseView
 cd ..
 
 # PulseView
@@ -235,6 +239,10 @@ if [ $DEBUG = 1 ]; then
 else
        make install/strip $V
 fi
 else
        make install/strip $V
 fi
-makensis contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi
+if [ $TARGET = "i686" ]; then
+       makensis contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi
+else
+       makensis -DPE64=1 contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi
+fi
 cd ..
 
 cd ..