new-driver: Drop config.h #includes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
It's not needed for hardware drivers in most cases.

source/drv-api.c
source/drv-protocol.c

index f9e990b8db3a80fad4e97cedd8437d417b5bacef..58a54a7053bbb080a731162fbd4c21065fd2b701 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 #include <glib.h>
 #include "libsigrok.h"
 #include "libsigrok-internal.h"
-#include "config.h"
 #include "protocol.h"
 
 SR_PRIV struct sr_dev_driver driver_info;
index b7b359d2e8020d1e1cb1788b469c1c989360203c..34f9183b7b800bc92fcda0f9ea7d38fc73dcb6f4 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 #include <glib.h>
 #include "libsigrok.h"
 #include "libsigrok-internal.h"
-#include "config.h"
 #include "protocol.h"
 
 SR_PRIV int ${lib}_receive_data(int fd, int revents, void *cb_data)