cross-compile/macosx: install IRMP dylib in library directory (DMG creation) master
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 17:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 22:31:16 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
cross-compile/macosx/create_dmg

index effe378cf08c39026317d3ba5f456761d618b2fb..be976737a98908c44783799a58f65d4e6162dd7d 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ install_name_tool -change \
 install_name_tool -change \
        /usr/local/opt/python/Frameworks/Python.framework/Versions/$PYVER/Python \
        @executable_path/../Frameworks/Python.framework/Versions/$PYVER/Python \
-       $FRAMEWORKSDIR/libirmp.*.dylib
+       $PREFIX/lib/libirmp.*.dylib
 
 # Add wrapper (sets PYTHONHOME/SIGROK_FIRMWARE_DIR/SIGROKDECODE_DIR).
 mv $MACOSDIR/$APPNAME_BINARY $MACOSDIR/$APPNAME_BINARY.real