new-driver: Update for new SR_DRIVER() macro
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitfe85502e523fade5fce46dc04be91b2aa60a7ad5
tree15148c458f88286111e886707ff53b9398d48ff9
parente3f032ac6751556525b4130fb4fb84d8d99445a5
new-driver: Update for new SR_DRIVER() macro

Also fix the broken parsing due to the (DRVS) {&foo...} API change,
tighten the regexps a bit, and use "git config" to retrieve the
author name and email address.
source/new-driver