sigrok-cross-mingw: Always use the latest Zadig.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commitfd214a32cf330bc99690877326ee745ab3ca2162
tree760fa6465f96c0c559a27f4b7565837a2b92ae64
parent5d7aeed5d68238f4bcae4b1c2ac0325ac629f039
sigrok-cross-mingw: Always use the latest Zadig.

Currently this is version 2.1.1.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw