newdriver: Drop obsolete checks and code chunks.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitf6b99cb8bd9b84fb47d15cedc32f97832bdc13ba
tree4dc3356443c14211f282ebfef7c48bad6ab754da
parent00b7a9ee208f895b42447822fb63808f668ed9a2
newdriver: Drop obsolete checks and code chunks.

This is now handled via wrappers that the whole code-base uses.
source/drv-api.c