sigrok-cross-android: READE: Add missing dependencies.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commitf6b4e626978b0a87d316c7d4e1a4c94fac4aa6ce
tree68e581f9009ea5b61139a2efb1a37e14a082b269
parentc79d75cf2ca43bd1fd4bd59948bebaa3db2c2be1
sigrok-cross-android: READE: Add missing dependencies.
cross-compile/android/README