sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Update for Qt translations.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitf26332cccdbb5e700dd2f888ce3fa923b80eeea5
treebe87887b514874660d46c996c011d28866b98113
parentf4b6ec06bbacbb0d0bc4984384cccd2acb4af82d
sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Update for Qt translations.
cross-compile/mingw/README