sigrok-cross-android: Fix glib build
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:15:05 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitf0e760bb48f29a3a3e839a0b85882bbe622943b8
tree919c30c78745559f8f92bc861505d38d14f25420
parent87ea3974677d08ade8791e04ee8c9d0d1f12d22f
sigrok-cross-android: Fix glib build
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android