sigrok-cross-android: Enable UTF support for PCRE
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitf088bda16d97f4432c20b98d355e65baf4468f2c
treeb3e64c2923b1d65a5c97d379031a9ad8a5b42f41
parent61e867bbad4ed9d9253f834ede1705f1188be8b2
sigrok-cross-android: Enable UTF support for PCRE

The UTF options must be enabled or else the glib function g_regex_new
will fail.

This fixes parts of bug #701.
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android