Create README
authorprobonopd <probonopd@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 17:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitddc7a83814b6f486d5fa1c43cc38e4b30112b96e
tree5b40892d6a62c76b3e31b8c46dd3819411b116a9
parenta4aed0610040e7412f464be712ce2dd48c45f431
Create README
cross-compile/appimage/README [new file with mode: 0644]