new-driver: Cosmetic fix.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitd79664f05ba988f54a88d5683da01b356e40ab7a
treeae6df2c1af1e64fea032e4ef7a20da8eafc5ff94
parentcb1c76ab084f0cf610d7a8fceaf926716668a93b
new-driver: Cosmetic fix.
source/drv-api.c