new-driver: Change 'probe_group' to 'channel_group'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitd73e0933046c580cc6d52f7099364a2af6ce141f
tree5fd743df5e201c1eb9f417f7fa58b776ecdf431f
parent7d7879835eca6bee7cfe9e91c32d599a4f0210a5
new-driver: Change 'probe_group' to 'channel_group'.

This is an update related to bug #259.
source/drv-api.c