sigrok-cross-mingw: Document qtsvg requirement.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitd140e8b4bbe0f7a40ad6e964441c60499d0d87a0
treebbf8d73f70d545f5aad71d8436158edb08922c19
parentbaa25b646fcb87dcf0ce439551c6b6150f2a4f21
sigrok-cross-mingw: Document qtsvg requirement.
cross-compile/mingw/README