sigrok-cross-mingw: Update PulseView link workaround.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:04:32 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitcf305edd3ff135ad45ba51be0cffa918e7b27941
tree9f028bb298af585e5327c303a9b94118945bf5ef
parent2475da729040ce8a7b032ca569c373d68d08e612
sigrok-cross-mingw: Update PulseView link workaround.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw