sigrok-cross-mingw: Use a fake python3.pc.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:45:22 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 14:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitcd6c7174571d583b0d4176b5e1bdd5f16bcc1d9b
treec348fd0c0e17023a6bb196a6a309def754bc0cf7
parent2929463b88057ca0618c431183a18cf42b585596
sigrok-cross-mingw: Use a fake python3.pc.

Switch from using a fake python3-config script to a fake python3.pc
file, so that we can use standard pkg-config on MinGW cross-compiles too.

This fixes the MinGW cross-compile.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw