sigrok-cross-mingw: Use -DDISABLE_WERROR=y for PulseView.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitcacb70bdc43d546f23d6bcea042ebc71f7011c85
treecb6bcc4f0a49a322c21eb5efe36fd36f4154aaf1
parenteb5279c70c2d7602d10ff15721ce276c3adc787e
sigrok-cross-mingw: Use -DDISABLE_WERROR=y for PulseView.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw