sigrok-cross-mingw: PulseView: Drop -DENABLE_DECODE=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:03:29 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commitc15d25a0c33c6dc9c85cf58e8778896a5abfa94f
tree3f825ff1aa629fbaef5afa2b318623befd4fff5f
parentb73b66ae6fd458b56461b47837cb6fea4bbfc491
sigrok-cross-mingw: PulseView: Drop -DENABLE_DECODE=y -DENABLE_TESTS=y.

 * -DENABLE_DECODE=y is on per default now, no longer needed.

 * -DENABLE_TESTS=y is not needed for the cross-build.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw