sigrok-native-msys2: Add a README.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:21:41 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commitc11260b1e2016c72a8b6c392d3482a2b61b9c0fb
tree16c6f363fd89e93a1dbf737de3a6f360ac7e993b
parent18b280b708fee40350114cd0466393686b1ee2a5
sigrok-native-msys2: Add a README.
cross-compile/msys2/README [new file with mode: 0644]