sigrok-cross-mingw: Silence wget and unzip.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commitb7259b10688c4ca3101b7d7dcf60d07c8364ff20
tree65642caba2387664f91427ffd173259b4317665f
parent83b801db0fcb691c2271e8c01e751fbb44028519
sigrok-cross-mingw: Silence wget and unzip.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw