add saleae-logic16-extract tool.
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commita5419fb5a4bfc8666db41703c457b58314a45aa2
tree0c426c871fd5504db2fb46fd74024c44386a4b23
parent5b10d8fd7675ea51ed3da57105df359e18c84481
add saleae-logic16-extract tool.
firmware/README.saleae-logic16-extract [new file with mode: 0644]
firmware/parseelf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
firmware/saleae-logic16-extract.py [new file with mode: 0755]