Add a Wireshark dissector for the Saleae Logic16 protocol.
authorStefan Bruens <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commita2491957ff4cb1eff3ba24608125cc79b90d326c
treefe12f33c0cf69c2b5c51752c45c5c878821134d3
parent4e8697df7f33d4014cef88214b02d4a56addcde9
Add a Wireshark dissector for the Saleae Logic16 protocol.
debug/saleae-logic16/saleae-logic16-dissector.lua [new file with mode: 0644]