macosx: Set $SIGROK_FIRMWARE_DIR environment variable.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:01:34 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit9a158f6f88b36139ffe06277732e9bc52a5f6b4b
tree25a3fd405682edb082e03cd3481714f686e5d8ec
parent5d2c0f55090fad9c99b97fc91ffdb66d19a12578
macosx: Set $SIGROK_FIRMWARE_DIR environment variable.

This allows the .app/DMG to properly find its firmware files.

In addition to the files it ships with, libsigrok will still search all
the usual paths for firmware files (if needed). I.e., the user can place
additional firmware files in local paths (see libsigrok's README.devices).
cross-compile/macosx/contrib/pulseview