sigrok-cross-mingw: Workaround for MXE/mingw Pulseview link issue.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit99344584ff585a253127a13c422af6d185ccbef9
tree28d8cbded2f3029b38dcd4692f22d4068bd3c186
parentdec0698dbf2b71cb37592f57f6703132266f7e4a
sigrok-cross-mingw: Workaround for MXE/mingw Pulseview link issue.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw