sigrok-native-appimage: Add Python 3 files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 23:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 01:59:02 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
commit90badf4c7eb886b8e5abae43d532dc81c3879f1e
treee057b161bbcba2aada3e40171b737bbb12a7ec45
parente163385a1eeee7666c1a484fde7bd4f63c4acd48
sigrok-native-appimage: Add Python 3 files.
cross-compile/appimage/sigrok-native-appimage