README: Add "Copyright and license" section.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit90ae5373cb591534a738831d1abed943df697e2c
tree39f2af87bb0074f8bdbc55a430bd11dcd31e2176
parentd0b7f2e8d059163a6e157fc745c374b586dff3d4
README: Add "Copyright and license" section.

Also, add COPYING.v2 and COPYING.v3 (GPL2/3) license files, since both
are relevant for various tools in this repo.
COPYING [deleted file]
COPYING.v2 [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING.v3 [new file with mode: 0644]
README