sigrok-cross-android: Support building with a non-standalone toolchain
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 22:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:24:25 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit890c970872e96558a029cdb9fd0e964f37a4f724
tree419ceb2a53552b75be794b08c6121b2a24e1ef15
parentd8a9354ea503b0f63a370024ce19df6be7d07534
sigrok-cross-android: Support building with a non-standalone toolchain
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android