sigrok-cross-mingw: Ship/use all our firmware files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 21:05:33 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 21:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit885dc0895d83862fc7848b7d70b281a9fc8701bb
treed42159094dd04b67ab64729036996c807b33ce1c
parent0e3c8b38ad793bcfbd45588ead106135997cc31c
sigrok-cross-mingw: Ship/use all our firmware files.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw