new-driver: Update templates to new API
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 22:30:30 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit87c5b243faa60f6379a20197473558adcc710a64
treed4d4edc2cbe4848abdd18f2d0428c9aa65c7f5d3
parent90ae5373cb591534a738831d1abed943df697e2c
new-driver: Update templates to new API
source/drv-api.c
source/drv-protocol.h
source/new-driver