sigrok-cross-mingw: i686-pc-mingw32.static -> i686-w64-mingw32.static.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:21:13 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit7eaac9545b57fe99e958b4ad4983abc23d41c143
tree9c67244a4bd6aff215bbce2c54260c12b76012a0
parentccf354f190394259692c83a149017d79b50a0262
sigrok-cross-mingw: i686-pc-mingw32.static -> i686-w64-mingw32.static.

We're switching from MinGW (i686-pc-mingw32.static in MXE)...

  http://mingw.org/

...to MinGW-w64 (i686-w64-mingw32.static in MXE):

  http://mingw-w64.sourceforge.net/

The latter is a fork which nowadays seems to be more active and also to
have a more complete set of win32 API headers and libs.

History:
http://sourceforge.net/p/mingw-w64/wiki2/History/

Among other things this is required for certain API calls now used in
recent libserialport versions (probably will be required for various
other sigrok-related projects later as well).
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw