sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Freeze Qt5 to 5.7.x for Windows XP support.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 22:13:22 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 22:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit7b5d29b694e64356ec5ece92f2048f846e3c83a2
treeec1f3ad9031cc001899dc6915ae138451652c653
parent12a3b6fe7d6929d687f228039eeac5b6cddbd84d
sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Freeze Qt5 to 5.7.x for Windows XP support.
cross-compile/mingw/README