sigrok-cross-mingw: Add and use $TARGET (i686 or x86_64).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:22:04 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit749d40972a054f64d5008713dffa680160dacdf2
treef9a839d97667d2b900b8f4d51bb6204ed0bdd3c0
parent7eaac9545b57fe99e958b4ad4983abc23d41c143
sigrok-cross-mingw: Add and use $TARGET (i686 or x86_64).
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw