mxe/msys2: Use -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE in favor of a patch.
authorCenkron <Cenkron@BrianAndChristine.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:05:29 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:10:39 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit682d505b8b7d354c7b0dc1bd719a4f43e0f566c7
tree9ba6b947fcd482060a37d0d06fc504846ac21b00
parenta4846659556372bb820f1b9354c9b8ef2fb62e83
mxe/msys2: Use -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE in favor of a patch.

Direct cmake to apply the -mwindows linker switch based on a cmake
command line argument rather than by using a patch file. The command
line argument is -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=xxxxx and applies the linker switch
only to WIN32 builds that are not Debug.
cross-compile/mingw/pv_mwindows.patch [deleted file]
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw
cross-compile/msys2/sigrok-native-msys2