sigrok-cross-mingw: Allow for debug builds (default = off).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit5fed26f21d722593668b54dc6bf18f1e9bda6d39
treece3195e86e1f18927584d9ae45150546804affa4
parent64dd071948f7d01163ca5de0d71dbac6be6fa3d4
sigrok-cross-mingw: Allow for debug builds (default = off).
cross-compile/mingw/pv_mwindows.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw