sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Add some more requirements.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 09:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit5b7f0ad2d1170cc1362cd4a1da22c3bca8033033
tree253e4d4a3e25f296670fca85e0eae29619c700f2
parent050d001d3e1702b964fc6abfb7d705db98c6c6e2
sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Add some more requirements.

This also fixes bug #248.
cross-compile/mingw/README