sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Update comment.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:21:32 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit5a09624e15cae385a9233f03c18369493e906bcb
tree6fe444af79500331574ebed72ca8ce363a8a4057
parent2c8714be1a206ca6871193aceb6669976cff3493
sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Update comment.
firmware/dreamsourcelab-dslogic/sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic