sigrok-cross-mingw: Use /bin/sh.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:18:32 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit533e3e6c5286f6def5f31a58964047936910f94e
tree1db4b946386f0db9fb68d573dec33db25b3ba85b
parentab2ccf3daeb8ede4f22f25a95a0cb6475e278066
sigrok-cross-mingw: Use /bin/sh.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw